printer icon Print this Page
A A A

This Website was paid for by - Auer Endowment -

Allen County Public Library Genealogy Center

Our Events

Events List

  1. One-on-One Consultations - Tuesday January 28, 2020

    Tuesday, January 28, 2020

    Would you like a greater understanding of some aspect of your research?

  2. One-on-One Consultations - Tuesday February 4, 2020

    Tuesday, February 04, 2020

    Have a brick wall in your research?

  3. DNA & Damily History Interest Groups

    Thursday, February 06, 2020

    Have you done a DNA test for genealogical purposes?

  4. African American Digital Collections at The Genealogy Center

    Wednesday, February 12, 2020

    Discover the incredible African American digital collections available at The Genealogy Center.

  5. Northeast Indiana Jewish Genealogy Society Meeting

    Sunday, February 16, 2020

  6. One-on-One Consultations - Thursday February 20, 2020

    Thursday, February 20, 2020

    The Genealogy Center is offering 30-minute personal research consultations with a staff member on some troublesome aspect of your research.

Genealogy Center Closed for Staff Day

If you have a question about this event, Please contact us

When

From: 8/22/2019 08:00 PM

To: 8/23/2019 08:00 PM

The Genealogy Center, like all Allen County Public Library locations, will be closed on Friday August 23, 2019 for a Staff Development Day. We will be open our regular hours of 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. on Thursday, August 22, and on 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. on Saturday, August 24.
All events